AMMS Inc.
State Representatives

ACT: Dr Jennifer Wong-Leung
Research School of Physical Sciences
and Engineering, ANU, Canberra ACT 0200
jenny.wongleung@anu.edu.au

NSW: Dr Ric Wuhrer
Advanced Materials Characterisation Facility,
University of Western Sydney
Richard.Wuhrer@uws.edu.au

QLD: Dr Peter Hines
CARF, Queensland University of Technology,
QLD 4000
p.hines@qut.edu.au

SA: Dr Benjamin Wade
University of Adelaide, SA 5005
benjamin.wade@adelaide.edu.au

TAS: Karsten Goemann
University of Tasmania, Hobart
Campus, Tas 7005.
Ph 0 3 6226 2146 Fax: 03 6226 2494
Karsten.Goemann@utas.edu.au

VIC: Dr Matthew Field
RMMF, RMIT University,
VIC 3001
matthew.field@rmit.edu.au

WA: Dr Jeremy Shaw
The University of Western Australia
Jeremy.shaw@uwa.edu.au